Arthur Behrens GmbH & Co. KG., Bremen, Components for power electronics
Home
About us
Contact Imprint deutsche Website
Arthur Behrens GmbH & Co. KG., Bremen, Components for power electronics
About usTradition since 1899
News
Products
Suppliers


1899 Arthur Behrens founded an agency for fishing machines in Petersburg - that started the story of the company now being over 100 years old. 1919 it was registered in the commercial register in Bremen.

1948 Georg Becker took over the company having been a partner before. At that time the company was working as an agency for German electronic goods. During the sixties it became an importer of electronical components mainly from the Anglo-Saxon countries.

1984 the next generation took over the business with Thomas Becker being responsible. Today the company has international commercial dealings and represents a large number of leading manufacturers. This assures the service capability and the ability to deliver. A sufficiently large stock and daily dispatch contributes to a quickly supply with electronical components.

Click for Zoom

For any questions or details our sales representative will be on location to provide a solution to satisfy our customers.

Quality is our responsibility with the emphasis placed on continuous improvement. Therefore we are certified since 2003 to DIN ISO 9001. Volunteer supervision at regular intervalls guarantees to be up to quality standards considering our products and service.

Our products of today ensure innovation of tomorrow.

back to the top

Arthur Behrens GmbH & Co. KG., Bremen, Elektronische Bauteile
Home
Über uns
Kontakt Impressum Website in English
Arthur Behrens GmbH & Co. KG., Bremen, Elektronische Bauteile
Wir über unsTradition seit 1899
Aktuelles von der Arhur Behrens KG
Unsere Produkte
Unsere Lieferanten


1899 gründete Arthur Behrens eine Vertretung für Fischereimaschinen in Petersburg - damit beginnt die nunmehr über 100-jährige Geschichte der Firma gleichen Namens. 1918 wird sie ins Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Bremen eingetragen.

1948 übernahm Georg Becker die Firma, deren Teilhaber er schon vor dem Krieg geworden war und die sich zu dieser Zeit vor allem mit der Vertretung deutscher elektrotechnischer Erzeugnisse befasste. Zu einem Importeur elektronischer Bauteile vor allem aus angelsächsischen Ländern wandelte sich die Firma in den 60er Jahren.

1984 übernahm mit Thomas Becker die nächste Generation die Geschäfte in eigener Verantwortung. Heute verfügt das Unternehmen über internationale Handelsverbindungen. Zahlreiche Vertretungen führender Bauteilhersteller sichern die Leistungs- und Lieferfähigkeit. Zur schnellen Versorgung mit Bauteilen trägt auch das umfangreiche Lager und der tägliche Versandservice bei.

Für unsere Kunden stehen wir immer ganz vorne an der Rampe, Zoom durch Click

Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter klären wichtige Detailfragen bei unseren Kunden und beraten mit sicherem Fachwissen.

Qualität setzt Maßstäbe. Wir sind seit dem 15.12.2003 nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Die regelmäßige freiwillige Überwachung garantiert die Sicherstellung der Erfüllung existierender Qualitätsanforderungen, die an unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen gestellt werden.

So sorgen wir in der Tradition hanseatischer Solidität mit Produkten von heute für die Innovation von morgen.

nach oben zum Seitenanfang